Dynamic Chiropractic

Dynamic Chiropractic Facebook Twitter Get the Latest News FASTER - View Digital Editions Now!
Dynamic Chiropractic
Find
Advanced Search
Wellness Blog
Dynamic Chiropractic
Dynamic Chiropractic PracticeINSIGHTS
Current Graphic
Facebook

The Webinar from Dynamic Chiropractic is now archived and available for on-demand viewing

Free Web Seminar Sponsored by Erchonia.

Treating Numerous Medical Ailments with Low-Level Laser Therapy, a Clinical Discussion

Thursday, November 4, 2010 at 10:00 AM PT, 12:00 PM CT, 1:00 PM ET.


To view the ARCHIVE event, please fill out the form below.

Be sure to click on the "Submit" button when you are finished. *Required Field.

*Name:
*E-mail:
Title:
Company Name:
Practice:

     

Dynamic Chiropractic
How often do you reach out to patients who haven't visited your practice in six months or more?
Monthly
Every few months
Every 3-4 months
Every six months or so
Once a year
Less frequently
Never

Sign Up for Our Webinars
Receive Advanced Notice of Future Webinars